I understand
arrow drop search cross
Filter Events
Artwalk at The Hepworth Wakefield

Wakefield Artwalk at The Hepworth Wakefield

Last Wednesday of every other month, Jan - Nov 2018

Every other month, The Hepworth Wakefield joins venues across the city for an evening programme of art, craft, workshops, live music and performance.

More Info

2017_Tom-Stuart-Smith-Rabbit_Eva-Vermandel

Tom Stuart-Smith in Conversation

28 November 2018, 6.30 - 8pm, SOLD OUT

More Info

Teacher CPD: Big Draw Symposium

12- 4.30pm, FREE

More Info

Toddler Tuesdays

First Tuesday of every month £7 for 1 adult, 1 child + £2 per additional child/ adult

A creative morning for you and your toddler. Suitable for 18 months – 4 years.

More Info

Musical Sculptures

Sun 9 Dec, Sun 13 Jan, 11am, 12.15pm, 1.45pm, 3pm, free

Drop-in family workshop suitable for 2 - 12 year olds

More Info

Schools & Colleges: Sculpture Study Day

10 December 2018, 10am - 2.30pm, FREE

More Info

Festive Mosaics Workshop

15 Dec 2018, 10.30am - 4pm

Create an intricate mosaic piece to take home with you or give as a gift this Christmas in this festive mosaics workshop.

More Info

New: Musical Drawings

Sun 11 Nov, Sun 30 Dec, Sun 10 Feb

Draw, move and play as you explore The Hepworth Prize for Sculpture.

More Info

Family Sculpture Challenge

Sun 4 Nov 2018, Tues 1 - Thurs 3 Jan 2019, 11am - 4pm, Drop-in, FREE

Drop-in family workshop, suitable for 2 - 12 year olds

More Info

Sculpt in Ink

Tues 30 Oct - Thurs 1 Nov, Sun 6 Jan, Drop-in, FREE

Drop-in family workshop, suitable for 2 - 12 year olds

More Info

1 2 3 4 5 6

Future exhibitions

Find out what’s coming up at The Hepworth Wakefield

Our past exhibitions

A guide to our ambitious, world-class exhibitions programme and collection displays since opening in 2011.