I understand
arrow drop search cross
Filter Events

Showing: Families

Autism Friendly Sessions

Sat 16 March, Sat 18 May 2019, Drop-in 9.15-11am. FREE

Autism Friendly creative workshops at the Hepworth Wakefield. Suitable for 2-12 year olds.

More Info

Sensory Stories

Sun 24 March, Sun 14 April, Sun 26 May, 11am, 12.15pm, 1.45pm & 3pm, Free

Journey through the Yorkshire moors and visit the Cornish seaside in our sensory story time.

More Info

Musical Sculptures

Sun 31 March, Sun 9 June 2019, 11am, 12.15pm, 1.45pm, 3pm, FREE

Drop-in family workshop suitable for 2 - 12 year olds

More Info

Sculpt and Play

Sun 17 Feb, Sun 7 April, Sat 4 & Sun 5 May 2019, Drop-in 11am - 4pm, Free

Drop-in workshop suitable for 2-12 year olds

More Info

Bright Light Sculptures

Sun 12 May, Tue 28, Wed 29, Thur 30 May 2019. Drop-in 11am - 4pm

Drop-in family workshop, suitable for 2 - 12 year olds

More Info

1 2